8329 E Alondra Blvd Suite A Paramount, CA 90723  Local: (562) 602-0908
Customer Reviews
CALIFORNIA & FLORIST
Local Paramount, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic florist. I use them all the time and the arrangements are spectacular. I just call them, let them know what I am thinking and they take care of the rest. Truly top notch.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: Jal

Awesome work great flowers first time customer with you guys and will buy from you guys again
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service and beautiful fresh flowers! Thank you!
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is beautiful. I like the wood box container. But, I do not know who sent them. Can you tell me?
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Placed a last minute order for my anniversary. When my gf received them she called to tell me how beautiful they were. It was fast & easy. I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast, professional, and good. Thank you. I will certainly shop here again.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great Service. Very happy with the arrangement ordered
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Love the fact they were able to do a same day delivery for me.....will definetly order from them again!!!!! Great customer service????
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called for a same day delivery and they accommodated my last minute order. California & Florist went above and beyond for me. I was very pleased with my order!! I would highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

1st time ordering from the company, found process simple and the flower arrangement better than shown on-line.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL... more than I expected! And being able to order online was very convenient.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

No hidden fees, on time delivery, and the flowers were great!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was just perfect!!! The employs are very nice and they like to see all the customers happy!!! :)
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bought flowers for my best friend birthday they were perfect beautiful she loved them thank you for her making her day special I will continue to get flowers here
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. The flowers were fresh and beautiful..
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for the effort and time to find a throw blanket. The flower arrangement was a bright light during our friend’s moment of sadness
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Great quality. Will definitely recommend this place for floral services.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered where exactly as appeared online. My partner was thrilled and especially appreciated the perfume that the flowers gave off. I also had direct contact by phone with the florist to change something before delivery and the customer service was excellent.
Flower Delivery To Paramount, CA
See Delivery Areas